Key Persons

Teija Ojankoski


  • CEO, Ph.D
  • teija.ojankoski@ysaatio.fi
  • tel. +358 20 7020 390

Pekka Kampman


  • Construction Director
  • pekka.kampman@ysaatio.fi
  • tel. +358 20 7020 211

Kari Komu


  • CFO
  • kari.komu@ysaatio.fi
  • tel. +358 20 7020 239

Timo Mutalahti


  • Group Legal Officer
  • timo.mutalahti@ysaatio.fi
  • tel. +358 20 7020 318

Juha Niskanen


  • Real Estate Director
  • juha.niskanen@ysaatio.fi
  • tel. +358 20 7020 240

Minna Pääkkönen


  • Comms and Marketing Director
  • minna.paakkonen@ysaatio.fi
  • tel. + 358 20 7020 300

Eeva Tammisalo


  • Account Director
  • eeva.tammisalo@ysaatio.fi
  • tel. +358 20 7020 308

Sari Timonen


  • Development Director
  • sari.timonen@ysaatio.fi
  • tel. +358 20 7020 271

Customer service: +358 9 7742 5540, weekdays 9-15.00
Pitkänsillanranta 3 A, FI-00530 Helsinki